## WABASH COUNTY COMMISSIONERS

## **DISTRICTS & TERMS**

ELECTED OFFICIAL	DISTRICT REPRESENTED	DISTRICT REPRESENTED UP FOR RE- ELECTION
BRIAN K HAUPERT	<b>DISTRICT 1</b> CHESTER 1,2,3,4,5 & 6 PAW PAW PLEASANT 1 & 2	2024
JEFF D DAWES	DISTRICT 2  LAGRO 1,2 & 3  LIBERTY 1 & 2  NOBLE 6, 9 & 11  WALTZ	2022
BARRY J EPPLEY	<b>DISTRICT 3</b> NOBLE 1,2,3,4,5,7,8 & 10	2024

4 YEAR TERMS

Candidates for County Commissioners must reside in their District.